AU HomeContact Us

Search

Contact Us

New South Wales

temperzone australia pty ltd (Head Office & Factory)
14 Carnegie Place, Blacktown, NSW 2148
PO Box 8064, Seven Hills West, NSW 2147

Despatch/Pick-up, Spare Parts:
35 Bessemer Street, Blacktown, NSW 2148

Receptionist Service: 02-8822 5700
Facsimile - Reception: 02-8822 5711
Customer Service: 02-8822 5700 nswsales@temperzone.com.au


National Service Centre

(Tech. Support, Spare Parts & Warranty)
freecall: 1800-211 800
Email addresses:
sales@temperzone.com.au
spares@temperzone.com.au
warrantyservice@temperzone.com.au
techsupport@temperzone.com.au

Group Marketing Manager: David Staker
02-8822 5712 d.staker@temperzone.com.au

National Service Manager: Mark Howcroft
02-8822 5732 m.howcroft@temperzone.com.au

Credit Manager: Andrew Donaldson
02-8822 5700 adonaldson@temperzone.com

Hitachi Brand Manager: Damien Walsh
02-8822 5705 d.walsh@temperzone.com.au

NSW Branch Manager: Ron Deo
02-8822 5709 r.deo@temperzone.com.au 

Senior Sales Engineer: James Demetriou
02-8822 5715 j.demetriou@temperzone.com.au

Sales Engineer: Stuart Battle
02-8822 5714 s.battle@temperzone.com.au

Sales Engineer: Tony Intili
02-8822 5718 t.intili@temperzone.com.au

 


Queensland

26-28 Millennium Place
Tingalpa QLD 4173
Ph. 07-3308 8333 or 1800 897 253
Fax: 07-3308 8330
Email:  qldsales@temperzone.com.au or nqsales@temperzone.com

Branch Manager: Shane McBride
07-3308 8301 s.mcbride@temperzone.com.au
07-416 164 007 (mobile)

Sales Engineer: Richard Benedetti 
07-3308 8333 r.benedetti@temperzone.com.au
07-414 840 741 (mobile)

Sales Engineer: Morten Jorgensen 
07-3308 8333 m.jorgensen@temperzone.com.au
07-407 774 166 (mobile)

Sales Engineer: Wayne Cormack 
07-3308 8307 w.cormack@temperzone.com.au
07-418 906 372 (mobile)

Sales Engineer: Ross Balderson 
07-3308 8305 r.balderson@temperzone.com.au
07-423 782 053 (mobile)

Sales Engineer: David Hurry 
07-3308 8312 d.hurry@temperzone.com.au
07-436 657 689 (mobile)

Stores Co-ordinator: James Lunn

07-3308 8311 j.lunn@temperzone.com.au


Victoria

2–4 Cyber Loop
Dandenong, VIC 3175
Ph. 03-8769 7600
Fax: 03-8769 7601
Email:  vicsales@temperzone.com.au

Branch Manager: Stefan Martorana
03-8769 7612 s.martorana@temperzone.com.au

Senior Sales Engineer: Peter Brannan
03-8769 7617 p.brannan@temperzone.com.au

Sales Engineer: Leo Klissman
03-8769 7618 l.klissman@temperzone.com.au

Sales Engineer: Greg Liolios
03-8769 7610 g.liolios@temperzone.com.au

Sales Engineer: Matthew Gale
03-8769 7616 m.gale@temperzone.com.au

Internal Sales Engineer: Bernard Lim
03-8769 7619 b.lim@temperzone.com.au

Internal Sales Engineer: Darren Bortolus
03-8769 7623 d.bortolus@temperzone.com.au


South Australia

159–161 Regency Road,
Croydon Park, SA 5008
Ph. 08-8115 2111 
Fax: 08-8115 2118
Email: sasales@temperzone.com.au

Branch Manager: Ryan Wijayasekera
r.wijayasekera@temperzone.com.au
08-0414 630 449 (mobile)

Sales Engineer: James Davies
j.davies@temperzone.com.au
08-0416 132 463 (mobile)


Distributors :

Newcastle
McIntosh Air Distribution
PO Box 286, Broadmeadow, NSW 2292
10 Broadmeadow Road
Broadmeadow, NSW 2292
Ph. 02-4962 1155
Fax: 02-4961 5101
Email: sales@mcintoshair.com.au

Western Australia
Airskill Pty Ltd
PO Box 3697, Success, WA 6164 
32 Spencer Street, Cockburn Central, WA 6164 
Ph. 08-6399 5900 
Fax: 08-6399 5932 
Email: reception@airskill.com.au

Tasmania
HVAC Supplies Pty Ltd
PO Box 142, Newstead, TAS 7250
Unit 5/14 Broadland Drive
Launceston, TAS 7250
Ph. 03-6331 4209 Fax: 03-6333 0224
Email: kane@hvac-supplies.net

More than 60 years of Temperature Control

Temperzone Ltd © Copyright 2018 | Privacy Policy | Sitemap