NZ HomeContact

Search

Contact

Upper North Island

temperzone ltd (Head Office & Factory)
Private Bag 93303, Otahuhu,
Auckland 1640.
38 Tidal Rd, Mangere South,
Auckland 2022.

Receptionist Service: 279 5250
Facsimile - Reception: 275 5637

National Service Centre
(Tech. Support, Spare Parts & Warranty)
Customer Services: 09-279 5251 or 0800-NZAIRCON (0800-692 472) (8.00am–4.30pm)
Spare Parts / Despatch: 279 5253 (7.30am–5.00pm)
Email addresses: 
customerservices@temperzone.co.nz
nztechnicalsupport@temperzone.com
info@temperzone.co.nz
sales@ temperzone.co.nz 

Sales

Key Account Manager: Cameron Denne
(0-21-528 118) 279 5264 c.denne@temperzone.co.nz 

Key Account Manager: Branka Volc
(0-27-294 3300) 279 5299 b.volc@temperzone.co.nz

Key Account Manager: Paul Taylor
(0-27-241 4797) 279 5282 p.taylor@temperzone.co.nz

Key Account Manager: Damon Clark
(0-21-835 291) 279 5250 d.clark@temperzone.co.nz

Internal Sales Team Leader: John Lusty
(0-21-626 664) 279 5266 j.lusty@temperzone.co.nz 

Customer Services 

Temperzone Technical Services Engineer: Sean Christy

279 5250 ext.611 s.christy@temperzone.co.nz

 

Snr Temperzone Technical Services Engineer: Gavin Elson

279 5250 ext.612 g.elson@temperzone.co.nz


Hitachi Technical Services Engineer: Ronald Serato
279 5288 r.serrato@temperzone.co.nz

 

Air Distribution Products

 

Air Distribution Engineer: Storm Harpham

279 5271 s.harpham@temperzone.co.nz

Engineering

 

Engineering Estimator: Robert Mundell

279 5263 r.mundell@temperzone.co.nz


Refrigeration Engineer: Grant Reynolds

279 5281 g.reynolds@temperzone.co.nz

 

 

Administration

 

Temperzone Product Manager: Tony King

279 5274 t.king@temperzone.co.nz

 

Temperzone Product Manager: Marc Harris

Credit Controller: Yvette Visagie

279 5262 y.visagie@temperzone.co.nz

Sales Manager: Bryan Waters

279 5257 b.waters@temperzone.co.nz

 

Marketing Services Manager: Derek Miles

279 5276 d.miles@temperzone.co.nz


Lower North Island

PO Box 30-386, Lower Hutt 5040
6 Union Street, Petone, Lower Hutt 5012
Ph. 04-569 3262 Fax: 04-566 6249  (Hours: 8.00am–4.30pm)
Email:
wgtn@temperzone.co.nz

Branch Manager : Peter McGavin
p.mcgavin@temperzone.co.nz
 
Account Manager: Caig Levien
(0-21-558 758) c.levien@temperzone.co.nz


South Island

PO Box 5349, Papanui, Christchurch 8542
Unit 4 / 150 Cavendish Road, Casebrook, Christchurch 8051
Ph. 03-379 3216 Fax: 03-379 5956  (Hours: 8.00am–4.30pm)
Email: chch@temperzone.co.nz

Branch Manager: Tony Hansen
t.hansen@temperzone.co.nz

Account Manager: John Mitchell 
j.mitchell@temperzone.co.nz 

 

 

More than 60 years of Temperature Control

Temperzone Ltd © Copyright 2017 | Privacy Policy | Sitemap